Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

Morrison County
"Home of Charles Lindbergh"

Court Administration
The Seventh Judicial District today consists of the counties of Becker, Benton, Clay, Douglas, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Otter Tail, Stearns, Todd, and Wadena. 
Minnesota Judicial Branch employees cannot provide legal advice, interpret law, or comment regarding court rulings. We recommend that you consult a lawyer or contact an organization for attorneys.

It is your responsibility to notify the Court of any change of address.



Court Forms
Need help finding forms? This section will be able to help.

Fine & Ticket Information
If you would like more information about how to pay your ticket or where to pay your ticket, check out this section.

Fine Balance
Need to know what your balance is on your fine? You can check it out here.

How do I know if I need to appear in Court?
This section will help determine if you need to make an appearance.

What happens if I miss my Court date?

No Proof of Insurance

Related Links

RSS Feeds

Office Hours & Location

Staff Contacts

Copyright 2009 Morrison County, MN ~ All rights reserved. Photos provided by Kirk Lindberg,