Facebook Twitter You Tube


The Morrison County Special Weapons And Tactics (SWAT) team is comprised of Morrison County Deputies and Little Falls Police Officers.  The 10 man team is highly trained in surveillance, high risk building searches, and area searches.  Special weapons, equipment, and training give the SWAT team a greater opportunity to safely and successfully resolve high risk situations.  For more information on the SWAT team, contact the  Sheriff's Office at (320) 632-9233.

Copyright 2009 Morrison County, MN ~ All rights reserved. Photos provided by Kirk Lindberg, OneStoneStudio.com