Facebook Twitter You Tube


There are many convenient and cost effective recycling opportunities throughout Morrison County.  Whether you live in one of the sixteen cities within the County or in a rural area, there is a recycling option for you!  

* * * * Township Refuse & Recycling Sites * * * *
There are 10 rural refuse and recycling sites located throughout Morrison County.  These sites are funded mostly from a grant to participating townships from Morrison County.  These sites are run by the townships.  Each site accepts residential recycling free of charge and bagged household garbage for a per bag fee.  Click on the following links for a calendar and recycling guide for each site:
City Recycling
All sixteen cities within Morrison County have mandatory curbside collection of garbage and recyclables.  For more information on each individual city's program please contact the city directly or as available click on the linked city name to direct you to their individual web site.



Telephone Number

BowlusRobert J Maciej320-584-5283
BuckmanLaura Otremba                   320-630-2568
Elmdale Joy Koroll                      320-573-2214
FlensburgMargurite Cofell320-630-6876
GenolaTammy Giuliani320-630-0743
Harding  Corey Hayes320-630-2837
Hillman Dana Iverson                    320-277-3124
LastrupRoberta Gross                320-360-9461
Little FallsStaff                               320-616-5500
MotleyLacey Smieja                   218-352-6200
Pierz Nicole Nordlund320-468-6471
RandallGerald Adamski320-749-2761
RoyaltonCarol Madsen                 320-584-5900
Sobieski Joyce Holtz                     320-632-5075
SwanvilleJulie Hollermann             320-547-2291
Upsala  Michelle Stevens


Copyright 2009 Morrison County, MN ~ All rights reserved. Photos provided by Kirk Lindberg, OneStoneStudio.com