Facebook Twitter You Tube
 

County Directory

breannam@co.morrison.mn.us Title                                                                   Name                               Phone                         Email
Administration ~ Phone: (320) 632-0295 ~ Fax: (320) 632-0294
County Administrator Deb Gruber (320) 632-0295 debg@co.morrison.mn.us
Finance Director Steve Messerschmidt (320) 632-0131 stevem@co.morrison.mn.us
HR Specialist  Melissa Sanoski (320) 632-0299 melissas@co.morrison.mn.us
Payroll Technician Sheila Stoerzinger (320) 632-0138 sheilas@co.morrison.mn.us
HR Manager Beth Hamlin (320) 632-0292 bethh@co.morrison.mn.us

Executive Assistant/ Deputy Clerk

Tabitha Maher (320) 632-0295 

tabitham@co.morrison.mn.us

Attorney ~ Phone:  (320) 632-0190 ~ Fax:  (320) 632-0193
Title Name Phone Email
County Attorney Brian Middendorf (320) 632-0190 None
Asst. County Attorney Todd Chantry (320) 632-0190 None
Asst. County Attorney Michel Chisum (320) 632-0190 None  
Asst. County Attorney Todd Kosovich (320) 632-0190 None 
Asst. County Attorney Amber Kusler (320) 632-0190 None 
Administrative Asst. Tara Selinski (320) 632-0190 None
Legal Asst./Child Support Asst.  Cindy Smith (320) 632-0190 None
Legal Asst./Victim-Witness Coordinator Patty Branchaud (320) 632-0190 None
Auditor/Treasurer ~ Phone: A:  (320) 632-0132 T: (320) 632-0151
Fax: A: (320) 632-0139 T: (320) 632-0828
Title Name Phone Email
County Auditor/Treasurer Deb Lowe (320) 632-0130 debl@co.morrison.mn.us 
Financial Risk Manager
Deputy Auditor
Steve Messerschmidt (320) 632-0131 stevem@co.morrison.mn.us 
Records Specialist Jolene Crosby (320) 632-0133 jolenec@co.morrison.mn.us
Property Tax Manager Joe Heying (320) 632-0150 joeh@co.morrison.mn.us
Account Specialist - Elections Joyce Kahl (320) 632-0132 joycek@co.morrison.mn.us
Deputy Treasurer Debbie Symanietz (320) 632-0152

debbies@co.morrison.mn.us

Deputy Treasurer Chelsey Robinson (320) 632-0153 chelseyr@co.morrison.mn.us
Community Corrections ~ Phone:  (320) 632-0304 ~ Fax:  (320) 632-0309
Title Name Phone Email

Director

Nicole Kern (320) 632-0302 nicolek@co.morrison.mn.us

Career Corrections Agent

Hope Yoder (320) 632-0308 hopey@co.morrison.mn.us

Corrections Agent

Breanna Germain (320) 632-0307 breannag@co.morrison.mn.us

Corrections Agent

Tina Gorecki (320) 632-0531 tinag@co.morrison.mn.us

Career Corrections Agent

Kevin Sowada (320) 632-0303 kevins@co.morrison.mn.us

Career Corrections Agent

Thomas Swensen (320) 632-0305 toms@co.morrison.mn.us
Corrections Agent  Eve K (320) 632-0313

evek@co.morrison.mn.us

Assistant Corrections Agent DelRae LeBlanc (320) 632-0306

delrael@co.morrison.mn.us

Administrative Assistant  Roxanne Lukasavitz (320) 632-0353

roxil@co.morrison.mn.us 

County Commissioners ~ Phone: (320) 632-2941 ~ Fax: (320) 632-0294
Title Name Phone Email
District 1 Commissioner Mike LeMieur (218) 251-5433 mikel@co.morrison.mn.us
District 2 Commissioner Jeffrey J. Jelinski (320) 632-3435 jeffreyj@co.morrison.mn.us
District 3 Commissioner Randy H. Winscher (320) 584-5671 randyw@co.morrison.mn.us
District 4 Commissioner Mike R. Wilson (320) 630-5484 mikew@co.morrison.mn.us
District 5 Commissioner      
Court Administration ~ Phone: (320) 632-0327 ~ Fax: (320) 632-0340
Information Technology ~ Phone: (320) 631-3536 ~ Fax: (320) 631-0824
Title Name Phone Email
Manager Joe Byrne (320) 632-0129 joeb@co.morrison.mn.us
Network Engineer  Dan Leahy (320)631-3532 daniell@co.morrison.mn.us
PC/Network Technician Connie Seelen (320) 632-0140 connies@co.morrison.mn.us
Technical Assistant Amy Herold (320) 631-0830 amyh@co.morrison.mn.us
Specialist/Network   (320) 632-0172 @co.morrison.mn.us
Motor Vehicle ~ Phone: (320) 632-0115 ~ Fax: (320) 632-7802
Title Name Phone Email
Supervisor Denise V (320) 632-0114 denisev@co.morrison.mn.us 
 License Specialist Jill K (320) 632-0126

jillk@co.morrison.mn.us 

Part-Time License Technician Kara K (320) 632-0118

karak@co.morrison.mn.us

License Technician Breanna M (320) 632-0116 breannam@co.morrison.mn.us
License Technician Kim W (320) 632-0123 kimw@co.morrison.mn.us 
License Technician Mary M (320) 632-0119 marym@co.morrison.mn.us
Land Services ~ Phone: (320) 632-0170 ~ Fax: (320) 632-0174
Title Name Phone Email
Director Amy Kowalzek (320) 632-0171 amyk@co.morrison.mn.us
County Assessor Jean Popp (320)-632-0103 jeanp@co.morrison.mn.us
Public Health ~ Phone: (320) 632-6664 ~ Fax: (320) 632-0392
Title Name Phone Email
Interim Director  Brad Vold (320) 632-0247  bradv@co.morrison.mn.us
Public Works ~ Phone: (320) 632-0121 ~ Fax: (320) 632-9510
Title Name Phone Email
Director Steven Backowski (320) 632-0120 steveb@co.morrison.mn.us 
Assistant Engineer Tom Daniels (320) 632-0122 tomd@co.morrison.mn.us 
Recorder ~ Phone: (320) 632-0146 ~ Fax: (320) 632-0141
Title Name Phone Email
County Recorder/Registrar of Titles Eileen Holtberg (320) 632-0146 eileen@co.morrison.mn.us
Real Estate Deputy Tina Wagner (320) 632-0147 tinaw@co.morrison.mn.us
Chief Deputy Cathy Kowalczyk (320) 632-0142 cathyk@co.morrison.mn.us 
Real Estate Deputy Jenny Sanders (320) 632-0144 jennys@co.morrison.mn.us 
Sheriff ~ Phone: (320) 632-9233 ~ Toll-free 1-866-401-1111 
Jail: (320) 632-2673 ~ Fax: (320) 632-0179
Title Name Phone Email
Sheriff Shawn Larsen (320) 632-9233 shawnl@co.morrison.mn.us
Chief Deputy Jason Worlie (320) 632-0184 jasonw@co.morrison.mn.us
Investigative Sergeant Doug Rekstad (320) 632-0176 dougr@co.morrison.mn.us
Investigative Sergeant Jeremy Luberts (320) 632-0194 jeremyl@co.morrison.mn.us
Jail Administrator Scott MacKissock (320) 632-2673 scottm@co.morrison.mn.us
Office Support Supervisor Mary Swenson (320) 632-0183  marys@co.morrison.mn.us
Communications Supervisor/Emergency Management Victoria Ingram (320) 632-0195  victoriai@co.morrison.mn.us
Social Services ~ Phone: (320) 632-2951 ~ Fax: (320) 632-0225
Title Name Phone Email
Director Brad Vold (320) 632-0247 bradv@co.morrison.mn.us

Social Services Supervisors

 

Melanie Erickson

Penny Pesta

(320) 632-0267

(320) 632-0261

melaniee@co.morrison.mn.us

pennyp@co.morrison.mn.us

Financial Assistance Supervisors

 

Cyndi Bachan 

Karen Szczodroski

(320) 632-0214 

(320) 632-0221

cyndib@co.morrison.mn.us 

karens@co.morrison.mn.us

Collection Services Supervisor Jackie Wise (320) 632-0233 jackiew@co.morrison.mn.us 
Fiscal Supervisor James Sczublewski (320) 632-0243 jamess@co.morrison.mn.us 
Office Services Supervisor  Theresea Stout (320) 632-0224 theresa@co.morrison.mn.us
U of M Extension Service ~ Phone: (320) 632-0161 ~ Fax: (320) 632-0166
Title Name Phone Email
Office Manager Gloria Austin (320) 632-0161 gaustin@umn.edu 
Nutrition Education Assistant Stephanie Hakes (320) 632-0161 hakes00t6@umn.edu 
4-H Program Coordinator Becky Moe (320) 632-0161 moexx045@umn.edu 
Veteran's Affairs ~ Phone: (320) 632-0290 ~ Fax: (320) 632-0148
Title Name Phone Email
Veteran's Service Officer Kathy Marshik (320) 632-0291 kathym@co.morrison.mn.us
Veteran's Service Case Aide LuAnn Jarvis (320) 631-0828 luannj@co.morrison.mn.us 
Administrative Support Specialist  Jim Segler  (320) 632-0290  jims@co.morrison.mn.us

 

Copyright 2009 Morrison County, MN ~ All rights reserved. Photos provided by Kirk Lindberg, OneStoneStudio.com