District 2

Term Dates District 2 Map


Cities and Townships

  • Bell Prairie Township 
  • Buh Township
  • Harding City
  • Little Falls City-2
  • Platte Township
  • Ripley Township

Committee Appointments

  • Benefits Committee
  • CAPS (Courts, Attorney, Corrections, Sheriff)  
  • Central MN Emergency Medical Services Joint Powers Board (EMSJPB)
  • Extension Committee
  • Hands of Hope Board of Directors  
  • Law Library
  • Morrison County Ag Society       
  • Morrison County Public Safety
    • Emergency preparedness, Emergency Medical Services (EMS)/1st Responders, Fire Chiefs, Interoperability/Dispatch
  • Public SafetyAssociation of Minnesota Counties (AMC) Policy Committee 
  • Stand Up 4 U
  • Safe Roads Coalition/Toward Zero Deaths (TZD)  
  • Trails     
  • Alternate – Public Health Advisory Board

Allied Radio Matrix for Emergency Response (ARMER):

  • Central mn Emergency Services Board (CMESB)
  • Central mn Executive Committee to the CMESB)
  • Homeland Security/Emergency Management (HSEM)            
  • Legislative Committee (SECB) –Phone Conference
  • Leadership (Statewide)
  • MN Public Safety Communications Conference
  • Owners/Operators/Users (O&O)
  • Regional Advisory Committee (RAC)
  • State Emergency Communications Board (SECB)